HEPATITIS FOUNDATION OF TRIPURA

Central Executive Committee 2024-2026

PORT FOLIO	NAME	ADDRESS	PROFESSION	POSITION	ACADEMIC ACHIEVE	PHOTOGRAPH	REMARKS
President	Dr. Narayan Lal Bhaumik	Dhaleswar, Agartala, West Tripura, Pin – 799007, Phone No. 9436123739 Email : drnlbhaumik@rediffmail.Com	Doctor	Consultant Pediatric ILS Hospital, Agartala	DCH		
Vice President	Dr Swapan Kumar Jamatia	Vill. GirlsBodhjung School,Banamalipur,West Agartala,Dist.West Tripura, Phone : 9436121950	Doctor	Medical Officer	General Physician		
Vice President	Mrs. Debi Chakraborty	Joynagar, Dasamighat, Agartala Phone:9436139797	Service	Associate Professor of Tripura Nursing College	Master Of Nursing from Delhi University		
General Secretary	Mr. Dibakar Debnath	Krishnanagar Thakur Pally Road, Agartala Pho:9436122745	Sr. Journalist	Editor Agartala TV	BA(Hons) from CU		
Joint Secretary	Mr. Timir Chakraborty	Vill-Kunjaban ColonyAbhoyangarEst Agartala,Dist:Tripura West. Phone- 9436136733	Business	Joint Secretary	BA		
Joint Secretary	Mr. Ashim Deb	Vill.Ranjitnagar .P/o- Ramnagnar,Agartala ,Dist- West Tripura . Phone:9436126588	Medical Representative	Joint Secretary	B.sc		

Finance Secretary	Er. Supriya Pal	Krishnanagar, Agartala, West Tripura Phone : 9436503003	Retd. Engineer	Retd. Engineer	BE(Electrical)		
Asst. Finance Secretary	Mrs Souri Roy	Vill. DhaleswsNutan PallirAgartalaPhone : 9862491866	Housewife	Executive Member	B.sc ,DMLT		
Office Secretary	Mr Ayan Basu	Milan Chakra,Sreenagar-3/4,Dist- West Tripura, Phone : 9862491866	Medical Representative	Office Secretary	B.Pharma	1	
Press Secretary	Mr. Ranajib Bhaumik	Dhaleswar, Road No. 1, Agartala, Tripura, PIN – 799007, Phone- 9436120676, Email: ranajibagt@hotmail.com	Self Employee	Proprietor of City Diagnostic & Agartala Nursery	M. Sc(Agri)		President ATPRCA
Executive Member	Mr. Ashok Kr. Chakraborty	24/A Old Kali Bari Lane, Krishnanagar, Agartala, West Tripura, PIN -799001, Phone: 9436122707, Email : sriramakrishna.ashok@gmail.com	RGD Govt. Contractor	Class III Category	Higher Secondary		Volunteer of Ramakrishna Mission Agartala & Social Worker

Executive Member	Mrs. Tulshi Ghosh Banik	Pragati Road, Krishnanagar, Agartala, Phone: 9436564849	Retired Staff Nurse	Retired Staff Nurse	BA Pass, GNM		Chairperson of Socio- Economic Community TINA TSB
Executive Member	Dr Abhijit Datta	Melarmath, Opposite old women commission Office, Agartala , Tripura (west). M:9436473531	Doctor	Consultant Paediatric	Paediatrician		
Executive Member	Mr Santanu Chowdhury	A.D.Nagar, Agartala, Tripura (west) M:9436130674	Social Worker	Social Worker	Higher Secondary	BI	
Executive Member	Dr Debipriya Saha	Joynagar Bus Stand,Agartala, Tripura (West), M:7085233746	Doctor	Consultant Physician	MD(Medicine)		
Technical Director	Dr. Ajit Ranjan Choudhury	Shyamali Bazar, P.O.: Agartala, West Tripura, PIN – 799006, Phone : 9436124458	Doctor	Physician in Medicine	MBBS, MD(Tropical Medicine)		